Contracts, grants, leases and allocations
Approved amounts
Dollar amounts from Board letters, Statements of Proceedings and City funding reports, which are not otherwise published as data. Each row links to the record the amount came from. The full table can be downloaded.
"Awarded to" is the company or nonprofit the record names. City funding reports often assign money to a program without naming a provider. Those rows are marked. "How long" is the term the record states. Amounts are the maximum that can be paid. They are not payments made. Download a copy (CSV).
| Approved | Awarded to | What it pays for | How long | Amount | Money from | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Tiny-home village operations Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Interim housing |
Not stated | $42,979,510 maximum |
Measure A Local Solutions Fund | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Transfer into the Homelessness Emergency Account Reallocation · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Inside Safe |
Not stated | $36,179,658 maximum |
Unappropriated Balance | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Interim housing operations, July to December 2026 (A Bridge Home, Homekey and other sites) Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Interim housing |
Not stated | $34,595,350 maximum |
State HHAP Round 3 | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Inside Safe service providers through LAHSA, January to June 2026, moved to the Housing Department Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Inside Safe |
Not stated | $24,035,798 maximum |
Homelessness Emergency Account | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Interim housing operations, July to December 2026 Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Interim housing |
Not stated | $6,842,738 maximum |
State HHAP Round 2 | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Project Homekey operations Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Interim housing |
Not stated | $6,457,166 maximum |
Measure A Local Solutions Fund | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Youth (TAY) interim housing operations, July 2026 to June 2027 Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Youth housing |
Not stated | $5,498,439 maximum |
State HHAP Round 3 | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority | LAHSA administration of the City's Measure A Local Solutions Fund contracts Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Administration |
Not stated | $5,492,964 maximum |
Measure A Local Solutions Fund | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Not named in the record | Interim housing operations, July to September 2026 Allocation of funds · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Interim housing |
Not stated | $4,157,740 maximum |
State HHAP Round 4 | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 29, 2026 City |
Pacific Secured Equities, Inc. | Third-party administrator contract New contract · City of LA homelessness accounts (CAO report) · Inside Safe |
Not stated | $250,000 maximum |
State encampment resolution grant (ERF-4-L) | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Apr 14, 2026 County |
Universal Protection Service LP (Allied Universal Security Services) | Security guard services at Mental Health facilities New contract · Mental Health · Mental health |
Through June 30, 2027 (options to 2030) | $23,200,000 total contract sum |
Federal Medi-Cal match, 2011 Realignment, MHSA and BHSA | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Feb 10, 2026 County |
Not named in the record | 17 core HIV care services contracts (sole-source amendments) Contract amendment · Public Health · HIV care |
Mar 1, 2026 to Feb 28, 2027 | $8,703,880 maximum |
Federal Ryan White Part A | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Feb 10, 2026 County |
ELITE-TRC Alhambra Community LLC | Office lease renewal at 1000 S. Fremont Ave., Alhambra Lease · Health Services · Health |
10 years 6 months | $8,030,000 estimated total |
Health Services' existing budget | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Feb 10, 2026 County |
Para Los Niños; The Help Group; Human Services Association | Reallocation among three Partnerships for Families contracts Reallocation · Children and Family Services · Family support |
Effective March 1, 2026 | $2,008,015 per year |
2011 State Realignment | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Feb 10, 2026 County |
Not named in the record | High Desert Mental Health Urgent Care Center delayed-egress project Construction project · Public Works, for the Department of Mental Health · Mental health |
Not stated | $870,000 total project budget |
Mental Health Services Act capital funds | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Feb 10, 2026 County |
Antelope Valley Domestic Violence Council, Inc. | Gratis lease amendment for the Valley Oasis Shelter, Lancaster Lease · Chief Executive Office (real estate) · Domestic violence shelter |
Dec 11, 2025 to Dec 10, 2035 | $60,000 most past-due rent waived; the lease is rent-free |
Not stated | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Jan 26, 2021 County |
Rising Realty Partners, LP | Shared office lease at 9320 Telstar Ave., El Monte Lease · Public Health; Public Social Services; Children and Family Services · Health and social services |
10 years | $56,855,000 estimated total over 10 years |
Each department's budget | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Jan 26, 2021 County |
Not named in the record | Pasadena Hope Center: 65 supportive housing studios plus a manager's unit Bond financing · LA County Development Authority (bond issuer) · Supportive housing |
Not stated | $21,000,000 most in bonds, repaid by the project, not County money |
Not stated | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
| Jan 26, 2021 County |
Clínica Monseñor Oscar A. Romero | Loan modification for Clínica Monseñor Oscar A. Romero Contract amendment · County · Community clinic |
Not stated | $797,020 promissory note |
Not stated | Official record (opens the government's document in a new tab) The vote |
How this table grows
Each week, staff read the Board of Supervisors' Statement of Proceedings and the City's funding reports, and enter each approved amount with its agency, recipient, funding source and a link to the page it appears on. A second person checks each entry before it is published. Developers can load a batch from a spreadsheet with manage.py import_approved_amounts. Those rows also wait for review.
The County's Measure A hub does not list executed contracts with amounts. Those amounts are in the Board letter for each solicitation, and are collected here.
Approved and spent
An approved amount is the most a department may pay under that contract or allocation. Payments come later and are often lower. City payments appear in Checkbook L.A. County payments appear in the County's open expenditure data. From approval to payment →